Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 357 in total
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Wrong Picture

2018 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its been many years and these idiots still have a wrong picture for this bike all along. Yamaha is not offering this bike in the color they have in these pictures. Please use correct picture Pakwheels. The bike looks great and I own this bike for last 2 years.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Honda CB 150F smoke

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by irfan on Dec 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have owned Honda CB150F model 2017 its a good bike smooth ride comfortable siting posture no issue
one thing i notice when in morning i start my bike some whit smoke comes out from exhaust, i got it checked with Honda mechanics he said engine is ok no issue .
i wan to know is it normal in winter to smoke if i start my bike and give high accelerator .
if i dont give high accelerator no smoke comes out even in morning only on high acceleration when bike runs and engine temperature normal no smoke comes.

tell me what is the problem?

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince Robinson 150 User Review

PURE ADVENTURE BIKE

2018 Road Prince Robinson 150

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best look in all 150cc available in Pakistan i ride all up northern area, smooth ride and comfortable aprox 35 to 40 km/ltr mean good average.

i used to ride Naran , Gilgit, Nalter valley, Khunjrab, Skardu , Duosai, Asror, Gupis Valley , Shandur, Chitral, Kumrat, Bhimber( Kashmir), many more in short and off roading trips near Islamabad.

Regards
Mujtaba Malik

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda user

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Honda cd70 or honda 125 dno ky quality bilkul bkwas hu gai hy dno bike mry pss 18 model ki hy.... Cd70 mane ek 2 month phly he li hy ek to isky handel sy awaz ati hy frnt brake lgny ya ksiy road jump pe lgny sy... Dosra iski petrol avrage b bkvas hy jst 50 km 40ki speed my jb 60 ya 80 km ki speed pe chali gi tb iski avarge 30 to 35 a jani hy.. Tyr tube b bht halky hy sound phly lite tha ab to ajeeb he lgta.. ... Honda ny apna miyar bht halka kr liya hy.... Mry pass 10 model ki honda cd70 bike thi applied ab ki bike porani bike ki trah bilku... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hi Speed Infinity 150 User Review

Road Trip on Infinity 150cc

2018 Hi Speed Infinity 150

Posted by Pirhar Bhai on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I am planning to have a road trip of entire southern Punjab on this bike. The plan is to explore hidden beauty of southern parts of Punjab showing the world it's hospitality, traditional food, lifestyle and sightseeing like Fort manro, Darawar forte, Uch Sharif, Sakhi serwar, Bahawalpur, Masjid Bhong, Head Punjnad, and many more. After that trip, I will be able to rate this bike properly

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

suzuki GS 150 Engine life

2012 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by irfan on Nov 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Dear Pakwheels member AOA. Hope you all are doing good.
I want to know that if some one holding a bike since 2012 and engine is still sealed and still no work required in engine like ring piston weight cem etc everything is smooth like a butter. total 53,000 KM is meter number/Milegae.

what is the maximum mileage/KM can be the engine life. further what are the precautions and step we should follow to make engine life long.

some guys said to me after 75,000KM engine need to be open for repair. but i read some review of india... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

2017 model Bike Honda Prider

2017 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Ok ha likn es ka muqabil bhot acha bikes a raha ha.
Comfort level bhot bahter ha.
Performence koi itni khas ni ha kick slip krti ha clutch plate ka bi issue ha.
value money only name for Honda baki is ma koi khas bat ni ha is sa acha or zyada comfort wala bike market ma available ha.(Hi Speed Alpha,Super Power SP 110 Cheetah etc)
Fuel economy ma ya 45 to 50 avrg da rha ha.
Agr ap ma sa koi bahi 100cc ka bike lena chata ha ya prider lana ki soch rha ha to mera bahi ko mashwara ha ka is ka 7th ka or is sa acha bhot sa bike mark... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

SATISFIED WITH PERFORMANCE

2014 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike to buy in 40000 price range. Bought in 2014 and daily drive 68 km and i am happy with it. Fuel average was 47 but changed carburetor now its giving 75+ average.
I would totally recommend.
Better than greedy honda who sells at 67000.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Not Recomended At All

2018 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

very cheap quality bike. Total waste of money. low quality frame & parts i almost change every part of the bike. Fuel average is not good Manufacturing fault as well. Definitely not recommended Do not waste your money to buy this cheap quality bike .

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Sprinter ECO User Review

sprinter is beast best bike in town

2008 Suzuki Sprinter ECO

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

powerfull bike no doubt with best fuel average with best robust engine just awesome bike......................................i owned this beast its pick is good as compared to cg125........................so anyone who can buy this bike dont waste your time go and get this beast..........and feel the ride of sprinter

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Zontes ZT310-R User Review

street and City

2018 Zontes ZT310-R

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 15, 2018

Awesome producing Power in Comfort
and controlling.
310. know as sin off Handling .
Durability of wear and Tear .
All AWOL
Mid size Street Range Bike
Its Original Design striped not Copied ... and it can be more modified as More Power and extra Features

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

best of the year

2017 Honda Deluxe

Posted by danish on Oct 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

relax and sexy look from all of the bikes if you want to buy this I have a lot of model honda delex is the favorite bike I have a collection these bikes my free advice to you all only only noly buy these bike this bike is mostly use full from all the bike I like it and sell

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating