Pakwheels

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

209 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 209 in total
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Nice car

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Adnan on Nov 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a nice car and enjoyable driving experience. A few built issues still in facelift but otherwise simply fantastic car. Insulation is good but it could have been better in such price range and luxurious car. Unique pleasure while driving this car. Sound system could have been made better like grande but it does not mean to be bad at all.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Civic 2011

2011 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Black color scratchless car in stock condition used as a second car at home.

Its interior is very attractive as it has a digital meter, navigation, Bluetooth and the seats are really very comfortable, you will feel like seats are hugging you. Complete car with almost all features except Cruise control. The space for the passengers is good but only 4 people as sit as it is too low towards the ground.

The fuel economy in the city is around 9 to 10 km/l but on long it gives as good as 12-13 km/l

The ride quality of this car is really good, the car's traction with the road is very impressive that some times it's going as fast as 150 km/h but it doesn't feel so, the handling is quite impressive as the car is very responsive in cutting and etc.

My father bought this car in 2012, it was second hand with 13,000 km on it but in 2019 it's only driven 85,000 km. We never want to change or sell this car because it competes with each and every aspect of a modern car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda Civic 2005 EXI manual review

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a face lift model mostly called as eagle eyes . Mine is a EXI 1.5 L engine D15y3 , non v-tec version. model is a 2005 dec 2006 registeration. it is superior to its competition which at that time was corrolla gli at the same price. Having the bigger engine and better comfort features road grip and brakes. civic also has an optitron meter which the gli does not have. adjustable steering and side mirrors with an additional package leather seat covers and alloys. it comes with 4 speakers two in the front door and two in the trunk and the sound quality uptill now is extremly good im happy with the sound. the paint quality is great as more then 10 years have passed i have no issue uptil now. after 5000 km car service is done
which involves oil brake service air filter oil filter, it costs about 6500 rps. have to much to say but cant as words arent enough overall im a teenager and i am extremely happy satisfied. i hope a get to do a owners review with pakwheels big fan.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Experts

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by PWUser15726485927 on Nov 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is very easy driving and most comfortable car. Honda all cars is very good performance and looks so very beautiful but the honda cars style is osm. honda civic 2019 model is very nice looking and add the new important features. this is very beautiful car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo User Review

CIVIC TURBO RS

2019 Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo

Posted by Dr Umer Khayyam on Oct 25, 2019

Exterior:- Sporty , alongwith new design 17inch alloy wheels and RS Spoiler the car is very attractive a different on road...
I must say that I am highly impressed by the 17inch thunder max tyres.....can’t believe that I am using a local tyre.very good road grip and no noise...it is a high speed tyre . Even at 207km/h it was amazing.
I have installed Modulo Kit, Chrome door mouldings, chrome weather strips, Trunk garnish, bumper protector.....these all things enhance the look of car and give sporty touch.
Black leather with red stich gives unique ambience in car room.. I have installed Headrests, Carbon fibre in dashboard, along gear lever,along door handles and on door window control panel...
It is actually a RS Carbon fibre kit with RS Emblems .
Furthermore I have installed android units on headrests for rear passengers...My car also have Rearview DVR Mirror..
—there is no knocking issue in this facelift model., it gives average of 18 .power is like my mark x
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Totally disheartened

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Raiyan Qaiser on Oct 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car although wins the game at looks and design, but there are a few major problems faced by every second owner of this car. The main issue which I personally experienced was its faulty steering wheel which will definitely annnoy you and if your car is luckily within the warranty limits then definitely you would face much disturbance and have to wait for their 3 months procedure which exceeds it time duration with no doubt. I personally experienced this issue just after 6 months despite the fact the car had only 8000 km mileage. Really disappointed by Honda's services and would definitely not recommend anyone this car in terms of toughness or value to money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda Civic Exi 2002

2002 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Muhammad Ureb on Oct 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Honda Civic 2002 in today's era is a luxury car for the common man who is looking for a sedan family car under a budget. The car provides a sense of bulkiness from it's exterior design and even also from the interior. The car has roomy space inside, the flat bottom bed in the rear really makes it comfortable for 3 passengers to be reaxed while traveling around. Other than that, you cannot might find much frizzles in the interior, however, a very good set of features for the price range.
The civic 2002 is not packed with a lot of features that you would expect from a modern car, however, it does have all the basic covered. From power windows to power steering and even ABS brakes in the Upper Trims, i.e. Vti.
The civic 2002 delivers good power output no matter which engine you go for, however, it is not keen on giving a good fuel economy. It maxes at 11/12 ikm/ltr n the city while can give as low as 9/8 km/ltr.
Keeping everything in mind, it is a great car for it's price.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

A VERY GOOD FAMILY CAR

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Aitzaz Aamir on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The new CVIC 1.8 i-VTEC CVT comes with new DLR front headlight. The car come with a much more modern look that is highlighted through the use of chrome over exterior whereas the previous shapes i.e. is from 2016-2018 did not have these options. Also, the exterior comes with a new shark antenna. Overall the cars give an executive look after accord in Honda series.

In terms of the interior, it is spacious from front but the rear sights are slightly congested similar to 200-2013 C-Class. The interior has a navigation screen, multimedia steering, cruise control, power windows, CVT Gear box, Traction control and digital speedometer.

In terms of the fuel economy, as I am a very responsible driver; new Honda Civic provides me an average of 11km/l within the city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.6 User Review

Beast of Gold

2002 Honda Civic VTi 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good, just because of a accident there is a small color loss at the back.
Interior is very very amamzing aftermarket speakers which load up the car to another leave.
Comfort is awesome, matlab soone ka dil karta hai.
Ride Quailty is beast accelerate deen toh asaman se choo jati hai.
Beast hai bilkul Gold ki, full purani gaariyoon ki jaan hai.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.6 User Review

Buy in 2018 8 25

2004 Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.6

Posted by PWUser156889167695 on Sep 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior orignal outside 90 to 95 % orignal great suspension chill ac and egeal eyes RP gray matlic origanl rim 100 % working engine no work required perched in 2k18 honda lover with gas or petrol on gas average 13 to 15on petrol 12 13 on long root lahore to rawalpindi
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating