Pakwheels

Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Overall Rating

51 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 51 in total
Suzuki Alto L User Review

Excellent fuel average and good car

2015 Suzuki Alto L

Posted by mobeen on May 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent fuel average in City 23 to 24 / litre but normal average on motorway 17 to 18 / litre.
4 door power windows
driver seat heating seat
good leg space and head space
ene charge technology
good ac performance
4 speed cvt transmission
ground clearance is not good but i have install long spring than better
front 2 speaker genuine install and rear 2 speaker after market install and after market android navigation system install
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Best CNG fuel econonmy car

2012 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Muhammad Khalil on Feb 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car is best for small family with amazing fuel economy on CNG but pathetic on fuel that average on 9-12 but on CNG its almost more than double from petrol.... But trunk space is compromised if you go with a CNG option but if you can manage then it worth i.....Comfort is not very state of art but better than many others iron drums like mehran and other overated and overpriced cars... Exterior and interior is just ok for an economy sector car....Value for money is good and resale of good condition car is very good
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto F User Review

Suzuki Alto JDM 2015 review

2015 Suzuki Alto F

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Very stylish front but a little ugly from the back due to tail lights being on the bumper.
Interior: Driver seat is electronically heated. 4 speakers with decent sound quality. Basic deck with CD player and AUX. Rear camera, TFT, Digital Climate Control and Push start is only offered in the X variant which is top of the line for JDM Alto. Side Mirrors are neither auto adjustable nor retractable. Overall build quality is good.
Features and Safety: 2 Air Bags, ABS brakes, Traction Control, Eco Idle, ENE charge technology, Electric Power steering, Power mirrors.
Performance: Very good pick and acceleration. 0-100 in about 14 seconds. Considerably soft suspension (8/10). Ground clearance is better than most other 660 cc cars. Car does not vibrate up till 120 kph. Overall, a very smooth drive.
Comfort: Very decent head room and leg room. Seat cushioning is decent. A comfortable car for 4 people.
Fuel economy: 17-20 in city, 22-25 on highway
Rating: 8.5/10
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

its a best and comfortable car for a short journey

2010 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Usman Tiwana on Jun 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have a alto My father paid for this car and gave me for a collage. This car is to good but on a CNG drive because of its Petrol average. per liter milage is 9 to 11 km and its major problem is its Foundation rubbers and suspension rubbers after 2 months your car need to change it. and second problem is. its engine is conjusted space.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto E User Review

alto 2013 review

2013 Suzuki Alto E

Posted by Awan Jasim on May 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very nice car problem is that although is good station car but on long routes u do not feel comforts.with light pedal u can get 15-16 km/l per litter in city with ac.good for city use if 2-3 perons wants to use it.recommended for small families with in city travel
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto X User Review

Title

2016 Suzuki Alto X

Posted by Ali Raza on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good car. The Honda N-Box is a kei car produced by Honda for the Japanese market.[1] Together with the Honda N-One, it is part of a renewed lineup of Kei class city cars. The use of the letter "N" in the name was previously used by Honda for the late 1960s and 1970s Honda N360.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto GII User Review

Excellent car

2007 Suzuki Alto GII

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is good and perfect for 658 cc car and interior is comfortable and power steering gives smooth drive fuel economy is also good and air conditioning system works smooth and air bags make car more safe to drive shocks perfect ....... but price is 50000 high
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

great car

2008 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Muhammad Zark Bin Umar on Apr 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior good and sporty good responsive engine and excellent fuel average good interior and good resale value simply this car is good for home use and Better then bakwas Mehran,cultus etc and it's parts price is also resonable
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Practical car

2009 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Asif Rafique on Feb 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Visibility Good, ideal in traffic on GT Road. I have Honda city too but I like to wander in alto. You leave every car behind in rush. Not for slow drivers who looking for car with features. A pure manual car .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto User Review

good

2002 Suzuki Alto

Posted by Muhammad Sohail on Jul 19, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
just few points to sell you car on best price:
1. Always keep maintain your vehicle, never leave any repair work pending.
2. Demand realistic price, that a customer can contact your confidently.
3. Keep tract of your periodical maintenance and unscheduled maintenance.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating