Pakwheels

Suzuki Ciaz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

24 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Ciaz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 24 in total
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

A local car which can finally compete with city and corolla

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Muhammad Sufiyan on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1.4L locally produced car being very spacious, can cope up really well with 5 people on board, amazing brakes and great power to weight ratio. Equipped with android screen with apple and android screen mirroring, bluetooth, wifi and what not. Amazing sterio and top notch very responsive transmission. Fog lamps, airpress and garnishes as well. The only thing bothers me is the electronic power steering, the lack of feedback really sometimes is upsetting. But the comfort, seats and suspension are always there to make you forget it. Just glides through bumps and potholes. Turning radius is also a bit worse than city and corolla but better practicality comparatively. Built quality is so superior as well. Every where you touch just speaks quality. Overall a great sedan and value for money. Isn’t perfect although and i miss sunroof, multimedia steering column and mostly, ALLOY RIMS. But at this stage I’m nitpicking. This car does make it upto all it shortcomings.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Welcome to Pakistan

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Being a new addition to the Pakistani car society it's a good option for the customers. It has the features which justify the price of this car like air bag, fuel economy(with 4 passengers &, speed 120 Avg is 18km/ltr), suspension & good ???? space. I will recommend this to everyone. 10/10
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

A local car which can finally compete with city and corolla

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Muhammad Sufiyan on Aug 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1.4L locally produced car being very spacious, can cope up really well with 5 people on board, amazing brakes and great power to weight ratio. Equipped with android screen with apple and android screen mirroring, bluetooth, wifi and what not. Amazing sterio and top notch very responsive transmission. Fog lamps, airpress and garnishes as well. The only thing bothers me is the electronic power steering, the lack of feedback really sometimes is upsetting. But the comfort, seats and suspension are always there to make you forget it. Just glides through bumps and potholes. Turning radius is also a bit worse than city and corolla but better practicality comparatively. Built quality is so superior as well. Every where you touch just speaks quality. Overall a great sedan and value for money. Isn’t perfect although and i miss sunroof, multimedia steering column and mostly, ALLOY RIMS. But at this stage I’m nitpicking. This car does make it upto all it shortcomings.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Better build quality

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Hassan Arshed on May 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If compared with the cars of its league (i.e. Honda city prosmatec, GLI 1.3 auto) it supersedes them. Since it is a completely build unit so the quality is way better than the local assembled. Suzuki should've given alloy wheels and fog lamps by default at least. I had to get these two and navigation installed after market.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Bitter Sweet Experience

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Yes it is a 'Suzuki' & yes it costs over 2MPKR. Handling could be a lot better, the car lacks good road grip & often skids on highways on windy days.

Now to the good part.

Looks of this car are better than most, probably its best feature. Fuel economy is good even on bad days, you can get an average of 15km/l (or better) on the automatic variant, like the one I am using. Trunk is very spacious. Ride is fairly comfortable, I've driven it continuously for 600km without much trouble. Pick up is good & tops out at 190km/hr, but you can probably take it further.

Overall good car, a few additional features like fog lights & multimedia with rear camera, a sunroof & auto folding side mirrors with turn indication lights can make it worth your hard earned bucks.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Better than GLI and City

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Nnaovv Shaad on Jan 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
39000 km now, I'm army officer & I've been using City and civic Old shape, ciaz is a good experience.
excellent fuel average, comfort, style, colour range, I had pearl white colour.
Air bags, suspension, ground clearance, build in bridgestone tyres, trunk space awesome.
Yes it's little costly but I'm sure it will prove its worth..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

good ride

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 30, 2018

interior and exterior both are stunning. ride is great when compared with honda city specially its power steering is very smooth. suspension is a bit noisy on uneven roads. i hv driven it for almost 7k kilometers and enjoying it. fuel average is unparallel.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

disappointed

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it's good but only good for city drivers put pedal to the floor going towards rural attock side it sucks and maybe nobody noticed it the back slips alittle at high speeds...i bought it for taking some people regularly from peshawar to Islamabad then to attock and due to being in tehsils we have to travel inroads and the car sucks badly just a waste of money if u planning to use it in underdeveloped areas
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Suzuki Ciaz great buy with gud value of money

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car by suzuki pakistan , stylish car with comfortable seats and drive . It has really good fuel economy. I prefer to buy this car to the people who are willing to buy city or corolla. It has really Gud boot space and very big trunk . It has very good exterior and interior with good amount of chroming . I found Suzuki Ciaz one of the best car to buy under 20 lacs .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Great Buy

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best feature is the over drive mode. Engine gives great acceleration and I love the sound. Really fun to drive and give it full throttle. It does lack the following: Alloy Wheels, Fog Lamps, Navigation w/reverse cam, Leather Seats, Bluetooth. But overall the car is pretty decent. Pearl White is the best colour.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating