Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی درجہ بندی اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
2264 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2003 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

Mohsin Ali نے Nov 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car from exterior is aero dynamically shaped. Interior is with best quality plastic . For city rides car is suitable for 4 adults and 1 child due to the bump in the middle of rear feet area.Air condition performance is very good. Retractable side mirrors and power windows are good features to be considered before buying this car.
Handling is very good, power steering helps a lot in this case. Abs brakes makes the grip to the high speed braking without slipping. Car is best in hight speed circular turns and quite comfortable in driving.
Fuel economy is 16km/L in city and 17-18km/L on long routes besides your driving habits and weather condition because of AC usage. Its parta and maintenance is very low as compared to other hatchback japanese cars like 660cc's. parts are available in new and kabli conditions. Engine can alse be changed in very suitable and affordable price. Overall car is best for cuty rides as well as long route traveling.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر FX کا تبصرہ

Suzuki WagonR FX 2014

2014 سوزوکی ویگن آر FX

Car seller نے Nov 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its 2014 model and i personally import it in back in 2018, driving it from last 1.5 year(s).
Its F Edition which comes with power steering, power windows, retractable mirrors, Driver heater seat, traction control system & Adjustable light switch, rear wiper, arm rest, hidden box, extra battery to handle idling stop feature.

If we compare it with local WagonR, this WagonR is far superior then the local one in may ways like. Fuel economy, Comfort level, Road Grip, Driving experience.
It basically 4 seater car but can accomodate 5 adults, or 4 adults with 2 children.
Part are easily available but little bit expensive. But the comfort has additional cost.
WagonR JDM variant comes in FX edition as well which is superior in steering hight adjustment & Push start.

I have lot more things which i can explain and compare it with other cars as i always used my own import cars from japan.

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو E کا تبصرہ

Only 660cc Car who have low maintenance cost and spare parts as well in Pakistan

2008 سوزوکی آلٹو E

Sheikh Aitezaz Shooka نے Nov 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior simple and Beautiful as 660 Cars Looking. ABS , Power Steering, good seating posture, Aux, USB, Cup holders, Fog lights, meter information. No AC issue in traffic signals. only 660CC Car who have low Maintenance. Good Handling, no any cabin noise. Fuel Average 22 Highway and 18 KM City.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو Cast Style G SA III کا تبصرہ

Excellent value to money

2016 ڈائی ہاٹسو Cast Style G SA III

Saram Ali Zulfiqar نے Nov 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This car is loaded with features like smart entry, push start, automatic headlights, traction control, headlight adjustment, eco idle, radar, digital automatic climate control, pre installed led, pre installed fog lamps, pre installed front and rear camera, multimedia controls on steering wheel, retractable mirrors and the most important 660cc hatchback
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا X اسستا پپیکج 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Good purchase

2002 ٹویوٹا کرولا X اسستا پپیکج 1.5

aunny نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
For the budget of around 9-12lacs. The car is really good. Its a sedan. Features include 2 airbags, power windows, arm rest, analog temperature control and one cool feature is that the windows dont lose power for around 2-3 seconds even when the car is turned off, This way the windows can easily be rolled up/down even if you have stopped the engine.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Best entry level

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

Amir نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I've driven new alto vxr for almost 13000 km both inside the city and on long route aswell. I travel alot and found this car very economical. Its fuel average is unmatched and maintenance cost is low. Parts price is also very low as compared to other competitors. Car has most practical features. Still it lacks talking about breaks and body paint quality. Body material is a bit lighter. Back seat positioning is a bit compromising. Car is very spacious. Overall car is very good and a perfect entry sector car for new entrants.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو کسٹم RS کا تبصرہ

Daihatsu Move Custom

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو کسٹم RS

Ali نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
One of the most beautiful exteriors present in it's category, equipped with all the latest luxuries that maybe expected in cars that are way above it's category. Spacious and designed carefully to cater everyone's needs. A very versatile exterior providing assistance in all conditions.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.2D کا تبصرہ

Value for money

1996 ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.2D

MA Hanif نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Land cruiser 96 with 24 valve engine stock, good milage, great comfort same as the new gen but at half the price, decent interior, two tone exterior, high off road capabilities, very few VX limited cars available in Pakistan. The main engine in the 80-series was the 6-cylinder 4.2-liter turbo diesel. The first models in the 80-series came with a 1HD-T-type engine (left), which produced
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو کوپن ایکٹیو Top کا تبصرہ

Daihatsu copen 2006

2006 ڈائی ہاٹسو کوپن ایکٹیو Top

Abdullah نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The Copen's not exactly comfy or classy, but it's hard not to come away impressed by this fun roadster. The interior might not feel like a penthouse suite, but it does the job and there's a surprising amount of kit for you cash (that electric roof, 15-inch alloys, remote locking, air-con, electric windows and a rather shabby CD player). If you plan to cover lots of motorway mileage or if you're very tall, then avoid this car. But if you're on a budget and up for a blast, then there’s not much that can touch the Copen on the value for money front. It's a natural successor to the MG Midget. Looking forward to give you an owner review.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا کراؤن رائل سلون G کا تبصرہ

The best sedan By toyota

2003 ٹویوٹا کراؤن رائل سلون G

Usman Khan نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
One of the best luxury sedan Made by toyota . High comfort level comparatively to the 2004-5 Crown models. All reclining seats, premium edition with Sunroof . 6 DISC changer, dvd player genuine TV swing AC . Dual climate control AC. The car has telescopic steering wheel. One of the most fonest crown in Pakistan and may be onle the rarest.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پرایوس G ٹؤرنگ سلیکشن لیدر پپیکج 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2012 ٹویوٹا پرایوس G ٹؤرنگ سلیکشن لیدر پپیکج 1.8

Humayun Mirza نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
AOA i have toyota prius 2012 G touring leather selection 1.8 full option top of the line auto parking system heated seats electronic seats HID METER DISPLAY multimedia cruise control 6 Speaker Jbl Audio system auto lights auto Backview mirror dim function 17 inch original alloy rims 215 45 r17 tire size auto rain sensor radar system auto braking system when cruise & radar on with senors original head unit auto front light wash original back view camera great for fuel economy Average 17/18 in city on highway 23/24 with ac & comfortable car for family & valuable good performance it’s a hybrid system car thankyou.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس کا تبصرہ

Great car

2015 ٹویوٹا یارس

Unknown نے Nov 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Car is in excellent condition. Better than the vitz as it provides extra comfort and it is manual transmission. The value for money is justifiable.it is islamabad regiatered and the car is me for the last 3 years. This model is very rare and is a non hybrid car .
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating