Pakwheels

سوزوکی آلٹو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

72 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

سوزوکی آلٹو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
72 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

The car is intended for city drive only that too in winter season

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

Naqvi نے Nov 20, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
AC is not that good as it should be.
Paint quality is very poop as usual in suzuki vehicles.
This car is solely intended for city drive only.
The design and overall look and feel of the interior is good. But from exterior it lacks state-of-the-art design features.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Best and only zero meter car in this budget

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

Amir نے Nov 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Front side is appealing but back side should have been improved as we are talking about the looks of the car.
VXR variant contains dual airbags, audio unit with the facility of bluetooth usb and aux cable. Car has two speakers both in the front doors. It doesn't have spare tyre but it comes with puncture repair kit and air pump. It has immobilizer key.
Talking about the fuel economy, I have driven this car for more than 13000 KM both on long route and in city. It provides 19+ km/ltr in city and 23+ km/ltr on long route (at speed of 90-100) with AC. Without AC it gives 22 km/ltr in city and 27 km/ltr on long route (at speed of 90-100)
Overall car is very good option in this category having several practical feature.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو E کا تبصرہ

Only 660cc Car who have low maintenance cost and spare parts as well in Pakistan

2008 سوزوکی آلٹو E

Sheikh Aitezaz Shooka نے Nov 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior simple and Beautiful as 660 Cars Looking. ABS , Power Steering, good seating posture, Aux, USB, Cup holders, Fog lights, meter information. No AC issue in traffic signals. only 660CC Car who have low Maintenance. Good Handling, no any cabin noise. Fuel Average 22 Highway and 18 KM City.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Best entry level

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

Amir نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I've driven new alto vxr for almost 13000 km both inside the city and on long route aswell. I travel alot and found this car very economical. Its fuel average is unmatched and maintenance cost is low. Parts price is also very low as compared to other competitors. Car has most practical features. Still it lacks talking about breaks and body paint quality. Body material is a bit lighter. Back seat positioning is a bit compromising. Car is very spacious. Overall car is very good and a perfect entry sector car for new entrants.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Value to money

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

PWUser156114269464 نے Nov 10, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It is a great car for a small family and is really comfortable for 4 adults it is definitely worth the money and according to its engine capacity it has great performance on mountains and thanks to the ABS it has great grip on slopes the style of the car is quite modern from the exterior as well as the interior the only downside is that being a 660cc engine it should give good fuel average but it is not good as Suzuki claims
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Alto

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

PWUser157139279296 نے Oct 18, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Not happy with Engine sound, doesn't like it at all.
Using it within city gives me 20.7 km/l that is good enough but not meeting the Standards.
Car has good interior and it fulfills basic needs at least. Sound System is good. Back Wiper is missing. Frond seats have lower height as compared to window which makes you sit really uncomfortable.
Car from inside is unexpectedly spacious and it really surprises you.
Sun Shade is missing mirror
Can not say it Value for Money . Its shape is not beautiful but you have to accept it .
Sun shades are missing with mirror .
This will be Capturing Market soon because only 660cc locally manufactured car in Pakistan.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

All good but no Tyre

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

PWUser157131517165 نے Oct 17, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
A very good car.
Safe and lightweight.
Cute and compact.
The only downside is that it did not include a spare Tyre and we had to buy one separately and make space in car ourselves to put the Tyre in. This is the reason why i would give it 4/5. Else it won my heart.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Alto VXL in Karachi A completely different game

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Yawar Khalid نے Oct 17, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
While the Alto performs remarkably in cities like Islamabad in Lahore given the smoother and wider roads and relatively lesser traffic jams, it's a different game in Karachi where the traffic situation for a daily commuter takes the main advantage of the Alto i.e. fuel economy away making it a little less worth it specially if a buyer has the used car market in his consideration.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Its a good car according to Pakistani standard

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Mateen Nasir نے Oct 15, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
perfect car for the inner-city commute. fuel average is excellent. really enjoyed driving it . love this car. safety and comfort both in a box .....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Alto VXL 2019

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

K M نے Oct 03, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is appealing. Though it’s a small car yet it gives impressive look. Silver one looks elegant and nice.

Interior is quite impressive, spacious and beautiful. Odometer is lit (orange). The side slots of the door, dashboard, cup/ glass holders (4), dash board drawer and mobile/ spectacles shelf and for wallet are also available. Comfy seats, extended leg space, power windows and tractable side mirrors, make car a good choice.
Luxurious Chilled AC, Infotainment LCD softer, good speakers. The shock absorbers are quite soft. Suspension is smooth. Power Steering and automatic transmission gives you gliding feeler.
Fuel economy is very good (15-18 km/l) if you drive it carefully, do nut over push the paddles (both gas and brake). Always fill the gas tank to full . Powerful 660 cc engine gives you dominant feeing.
Safety: ABS brakes and 02 Airbags. The seat belts are available for all passengers.
Awesome & effortless driving experience which I love.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating