Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share First Hand Exp

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 457 in total
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Rp 70 hit machine

2019 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is normal good
Fuel average is also very good
Pick is awesome
Speed monster
The monster in 70 cc category
Rp is the best and all time hit from all 7ts
The real monster rp70
,....,..................................................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

2019

2019 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Assalam-U-Alikaum My Dear How are you
please sir my motorcycle Zxmco 70 Model 2019 i am convert to Honda
125 model 2019
please full price detail msg to my phone 03139569166
Thanks
by

Assalam-U-Alikaum My Dear How are you
please sir my motorcycle Zxmco 70 Model 2019 i am convert to Honda
125 model 2019
please full price detail msg to my phone 03139569166
Thanks
by

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

best bike ever

2019 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

complete street naked bike ...
fuel average 49
handdling of this bike is way more then cbf crap

beneli tnt is best 150cc in pakistan which have 14hp dual spark plugs witj 4 valves

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Owner

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same as honda125. maybe better but in some parts quality is not good at all. too much vibrations which lead loosining of bolts fuel average is fine handling and comfort is good and love its pick.
But its resale value is too much low.
i buied and used it for 1.3 year.
I buied it at 78,000 and when i want to sell it i will get 30,000 .
and this is just the depreciation of a year.
Bike condition 9/10

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Perfect Bike

2019 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I want to do a review for Honda CD 70 Dream 2019 Model. As i'm pretty much satisfied with it. I'd like to recommend people to go for this bike if they're going to spend 80k. Mindset of people that its plastic is just a myth.
It is pretty much durable.
Contact:
Muhammad Abdullah
0322-6050007

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Total Loss of Money

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Pathetic quality of bike in such a handsome amount, knocking problem of engine from very first day till now 2500 km, rear tyre has manufacturing fault (tyre base is not smooth from the day of purchase) giving jumping feel while riding, petrol average is not good. Now look at after sale service, they are unable to give claim and fix the above mentioned problems by saying that these are normal little things and company does not own these minor problems.
suggestion for new buyers, go for two chonda's at this price and feel free for next ... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

nice

2009 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

nice bike maray pass 2009 model hy
our abr bhe acha halat ma hay
goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
bickeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Same old same old

2019 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 10, 2019

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

same old look
they just added a handful of features and are charging 30 more thousands
and did i mention they are pathetic? even if i did i will mention again
PATHETIC
no need to say anything more than that everyone knows the monopoly yet people are idiot enough to buy the same garbage
so in the government to allow it

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

North

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 10, 2019

Its very good bike specially fkr hilly area it can beat cd 100 and 125 in steep slope very good but seat in very uncomfortable and fule ecomeny is also very good in 500 fule you can rids a week i have use it in hilly area like changal gali the bike dont give up highly recommend for one person ride to north in good fule ecomeny

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

power kay tashan

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

this bike is really sarkon ki rani and people ab h teri bari karle tu bhi sheshko ki sawari Tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttashan

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

What a bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

remember this bike will give you great handling if u r a bodybuilder because its really heavy hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhonda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

What a bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

after riding this bike now i know why honda is the best abhi meri bike 3000 nahi chali phir bhi 100kmh is a joke for this bike hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhonda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating