Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 408 in total
Honda CD 70 User Review

Cd 70

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

look is perfect
fuel is average
ride comfortable
kuch loog hein jo keh rahey hein k yea bike ni achi aur wo apnay dil mein dusri bikes say compare krtey hein lakin compare krtey waqt yea b daikhna cahiye k price every thing app jab kehtey ho k ye ni thq tu phr thq kaiya matlab app compare ker rahey ho so do not compare and enjoy the Ride THANKYOU

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Vibration

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look wise good, fuel wise not bad, comfortability wise not so good. It vibrates when it reached up to 80 kmh. I had used 93 model also, that was heavy than this and more comfortable than this.
Look wise good, fuel wise not bad, comfortability wise not so good. It vibrates when it reached up to 80 kmh. I had used 93 model also, that was heavy than this and more comfortable than this.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Inazuma Aegis User Review

Superrrrrrrrrrrr

2018 Suzuki Inazuma Aegis

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 16, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

look is so sexy an d coolll.
resale is good and comfort so relax drive ...
drive it have fun and u people enjoy it best for long drive .
this bike can be more cheep in rate if buy form other country but in Pakistan a-lot of tax... ........................................................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Excellent

2019 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks cool stylish bike
Sounds great boom boom
I love it always recommend to my friends and family members
Although it was short in the market and i bought it on paid extra 6000 and bought it 122k market valu was 116500
Value of money and resale is great
Main tay Honda lain saan!!!!!!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Alhamdullilah

2018 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It's a very sporty looking bike, I've used Honda before but it's style, drive and comfort level is extremely better than a Honda. The features they offer are mind blowing and I couldn't expect more. Been driving it since a year and it averages 40+ in fuel.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Gixxer 150 User Review

bohat mehngi ha

2019 Suzuki Gixxer 150

Posted by AkbarHashmi on Mar 30, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

bhai bike bohat kamal ha, but isme aisi kya bat ha jo itni mehngi de rhe ho?
fantastic grip
fanntastic drive
hr chex bht maze ki lagi hoi ha , drive krne me b bht achi ha.
but kindly rate km kr dain, me ye bike lena chahta ho!

i'll give 100/100 on bike quallity!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Crazer UD-150 User Review

Crazer or Tornado 150cc Beasts

2019 Unique Crazer UD-150

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This bike is totally amazing..I have personally used it.The looks of this bike are gorgeous which makes this bike stunning and not only this but the qualtiy of this bike is also amazing.The fuel average of this bike is also good.Overall i will give this bike a rating of 9 out of 10

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Bravo bike to ride

2018 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Nabeel on Mar 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Overall bike shape is good but fuel tank can be improved in upcoming models. Bike handling and suspension is excellent, fuel economy is impressive comparing to similar ranged bikes.

Yes price is high and getting higher day by day as it is imported from Thailand (as far as If I talk about my model) so far, but price should be around 1 lack 40s max.

I recommend this bike If you want stability, better fuel economy and comfortable ride with decent shape.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

Unique 125

2019 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 22, 2019

I buy this Unique 125 just a week before but unfortunate within two days I hear tak tak voice from the back wheel and I went to the Unique workshop at Akbar Road, there I saw lot of peoples complaining about Unique UD 125.

The quality and services at their workshop was very poor and their staff ask me to wait for the number as they are very busy to deal with number of complains.

Finally after two hours they check my bike and found that bearing is broken. On my several request they replace the bearing.

The next day ag... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Improved cg125 model

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Ghayas Haroon on Mar 22, 2019

Salam g, Zayad tar log is ki sound ko pasand karte hain, aur is ki market be hai. Is mein gear indicator, fuel indicaor, head light mein dipper ka option ho aur head light round ho, spark plug irredium ki hun, rear shock gas filled hun, indicator led ki hun, carburator ki jaga efi system laga ho. Yeh sab hone seh bike ki price tu zayada ho gi magar bike aik dam perfect ho ga.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

loving it

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
look wise goood ,feel like zuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmm.fuel economy is excellent ,50km/l approx,excellent suspension,easily handling,oil change after 4000km,filtre change after 10000 km ,best bike designed for long root specially.no sound to keep your journey cool and calm,enjoy your music.parking light , separate dimmer and fuse to protect wiring are additional benefits.all faults that i feel in deluxe version are removed by 150.excellent value for money from 159000 to 191900 (naya pakistan)...
mud guard for engine is not available at any... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

price to mush without REG

2019 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 20, 2019

BIKE IS TO GOOD BUT PRICE IS TO HIGH WITHOUT REG STATION WITH REG STATION PRIES IS OK. ................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating