Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1873 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Athar Waqax on Apr 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It a 4 grade car, detailed, silver color with combination of black colour hood and roof, sporty looks, front face of car attractive, wide body, wide wheel base, 1-1.5 feet smaller than Corolla, 14 inch steel wheels, 2014 model facelift (spider shape)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius S 1.5 User Review

fuel Effiecient

2007 Toyota Prius S 1.5

Posted by Syed Hunain on Apr 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the car is very fuel economical and very comfortable drive and that time parts are available very easily at nominal cost. but the only drawback of this generation is having Abs unit Problem.After the long Time Usage the Abs unit is malfunctioned and Needs Replacement which costs Around 50-70 thousand rupees used or new is around 1 lakh. Other Than That Car is Value To Money Excellent Ac or Engine Performance very Comfortable seats or Good Luggage Space or Best for Practicality Use
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Corolla GLi 2011 facelift

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I find this car's exterior rather fascinating. Front looks very complete and gets its presence noted while the back is pretty simplistic and gives a sober image.
Interior is kind of nothing very extraordinary but does not make you regret your choice or miss any feature. 1 thing that I wish for is a timepiece integrated in the central console as international variants of the same cars have. Other than that interior is spacious enough, it has ample storage space, upper portion of the glovebox is rather a sunglasses storage compartment and the manual climate control buttons do justice to the simplistic profile.
Fuel economy; I have managed to get 14km/l without A/C in city and 18km/l on highway. With A/C it gets to 12.5 and 16.5 respectively, which is quite decent for a car that is much heavier than a Honda City 1.3.
Ride quality is excellent. I find it very comfortable on long commutes. Maneuvers flawlessly on high speeds and road grip and clearance is excellent.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Margalla GL User Review

Budget sedan

1996 Suzuki Margalla GL

Posted by Hanzlah Mubasher Abbasi on Apr 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki margalla is a1300 cc manual sedan. Head and leg room is suitable for that time as car is old. Good dashboard build quality. Ground clearance has no issue. Gl version is 1300cc with suzuki margalla specific dashboard. Gl plus version has suzuki cultus 1st generation dashboard. Glx version has suzuki cultus dashboard with power steering and windows . It is a budget car. Suitable for four adults and one kid. It is pretty much better than suzuki liana as it is powerful and reliable. In 4.5 lac budget it is one and only and most modern sedan. Suzuki baleno is option but for 5 lac plus budget. Resale is no issue. Fuel Economy is also good. I will prefer to people who want to buy a sedan in low budget .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Mirza Waqar Ahmad

2018 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Waqar on Apr 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
suzuki cultus ags
i have a car, i want review my car because i have lot of knowledge.it is very good car. fule econmy is best point of this car jksjshjsdkkdkdkdkshsvhsbsmsmkdjxkdkdmjjghh+shdh shhsh hdbjedj jjdjejejgajsj jdjkkskskdj hehjsjsjjdjejsiiss
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Esse D User Review

daihatsu esse

2009 Daihatsu Esse D

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
aslam o alaikum sir kese hn aap main apni esse car review krna chahta hoon is liey mere sath contact kijiey main esse k key feutur btana chahta hoon so ap mujh se jald contact ker len and pak wheels zindabad meri dua haa ap or apki team isi tarhan se kaam krty rahen or internatinal level per pakistan ka naam roshan kren jazzak Allah
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Civic 7th Gen Exi

2002 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior : Body shape and quality is very good
Interior : Soft touch on dashboard feels good (not like Plastic)
Engine : Powerful engine
Pros:
16 -17/ Ltr on Highway (speed 80-100 Low Rev)
10-12/Ltr in city
Cons:
If the timing belt snaps it will result in bent valves
Suspension : Very Robust
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Pixis Epoch GSA User Review

Best in cetegory of 660CC

2015 Toyota Pixis Epoch GSA

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is quite simple and smart.
Interior is good
Most Fuel Efficient car.
Driving pleasure for both city and long
Comfort is good + Both front and back seats are very spacious.

I am using this car for more then of 2.5 years and very much satisfied. Little bit under power just because its 660cc, but overall performance is very good.Front driver and pxb airbag,Push start,Front headlight adjustable,traction control,AC Performance is very good even in hot summer day,ECO Idle mode,ABS Brakes,Automatic Transmission, Digital Speedo meter with good combination of lights,All Power windows,Digital Climate Control,Boot capacity is also very reasonable.
Only drawback is that this car dont have spare tyre and its risky when you are driving on motorway or highway.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

br_v

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very Good And Sporty
But plastic in the Interior is very Cheap
breaking is not the best There is some nose dive if we break hard at 120 Which is very dangerous
the steering is also not as responsive like civic or corolla especially at lower speeds when you are driving around time you point the STEERING at slight right or left but it takes time to response And the leather seats are also not the most comfartable as its fabric seats the fuel economey is not the best in automatic transmission around 10 to 10.5kmpl in city and 11.8 to 12.8 on high way.
other than that the power of the engine is decent to doing it job
there is noise as you pass 400rpm .

We have aloso face some dangerous incidents due to its breaks so we have to sale th car after using it around 6 months on 11000 km.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Great buy

2011 Honda Civic VTi Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser155586423082 on Apr 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honda reborn 2011 model company fitted lcd with back camera ,japanese rims installed,new tyres, fog lights, original japenese honda hid installed,all oils are fresh changed,awesome condition and also leather seats installed,gift for honda lover all documents are original and token paid up to 2019
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo Moda S User Review

Best In the Class of 1000cc

2016 Toyota Passo Moda S

Posted by Adeel Iqbal on Apr 21, 2019

Interior 4.5/5
Exterior 5/5
Performance 5/5
ABS+Airbags+Radar Braking+Lane Assist+Eco Idle+Traction Control+Push Start+Xenon Lamps+ClimateContr

I was looking for a 660cc car in first place, then i came across this wonderful car,, it was value for money & it didn't cost me alot... i was going to buy a 660cc car with large space such as daihatsu MOVE or Honda N WGN bcoz i think these 2 are the only spacious cars for a man with a height of 6 ft. Later i decided to buy 1000cc Vitz 2015/16 model which would have cost me around 18 to 18.5 lacs if i go for the fully featured model (which i was planning to buy) while passo moda would cost me around 16.75 to 17.25 lacs since it was not very common in those days,,
i earlier have a 2012 model vitz at home & now when i compare this car with that one, i get pretty much convinced that my money wasnt wasted at all as it :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Best Honda Civic is more popular car in Pakistan 2019 because it has ecs tuning opinions this have lot of futures like more comfortable , gorgeous look , high end specification. Key points of Best Honda Civic are amazing colors , different types of variants and Specifications.
Features of Best Honda Civic are quality of power windows ,extra ordinary speed meter , have a very nice air conditioner.
More YOU KNOW ABOUT TOP 10 BEST FEATURES PLEASE FOLLOW US ON.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating