Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1818 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

My Comfortable and powerful Car

2003 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by Ali on Feb 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Toyota vitz 2003 is a great car. It is having comfortable seats. The car is full of power. Its braking system is great had ABS break. There are safety features such as dual air bags. It is a great daily driver. I prefer this car for small family and long routes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI Vario User Review

Great fuel economical car

2007 Honda City i-DSI Vario

Posted by Ali on Feb 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I owned a Honda city i-DSI Vario 2007 since 4.5 years. It is a great fuel economical car. But this car is not comfortable. When a person sit's in it feels like sitting on a wood plank. Comfort level is not good this car is not good for family and long routes. The Automatic variant had a issue of shifting sometimes but it problem can happen any time. When it shifts the gear it shake the car. Ground clearance is great. Headlight also have a issue on high beam bulb. If you use it alot the bulb burns. When the car is on the speed of 70 to 80 Kmh then there is alot of noise like window are opened and car starts to shake like its dancing its stability is not good. Brakes are very bad. I prefer this car for not family.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nissan Bluebird Sylphy 15M Four User Review

My Great Nissan bluebird sylphy

2007 Nissan Bluebird Sylphy 15M Four

Posted by Ali on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought a Nissan bluebird sylphy 15M Four. It is a great family car with plenty of head space and leg space and sofa seats are installed. Last week i go to Kashmir and there was alot of snow and fog. All the cars were stucked in ice and cannot view because of fog. There is optional Four Wheel Drive so i press the 4WD button and on the head light with maximum brightness and the light was cutting fog and the 4WD was working like a Suv all the Suv or jeeps were following me because of my head light. Some Nissan cars variants have optional 4WD. I tested 0 to 100 speed test. This car went to the speed of hundred in 5 second. The Engine has power of 1500cc. I prefer this car for family. This is a luxury car comparable with mercedes. The fuel economy is not perfect On long route it gives 8 to 9 Km per litre. If you are finding a family car buy a Nissan bluebird sylphy in price bracket of 9lac to 15lac.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

unbeatable car

2019 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Hamza on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is unbeatable very powerful car and sporty drive but ground clearance in low overall car is perfect but 2019 turbo price is increase and shape is old Turbo all features same old turbo but new variant launch in June 2019 new variant changing is head light and tail light change alloy rim is 17 inch
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Yahya Iqbal

2017 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I live in Sialkot. Previously I have enjoyed vitara 3 door in 1990. It was a very nice small 4x4. Now this 5 door version with front wheel drive is all together a new height of enjoyment . It drives just like my corolla Altis 1.8 but with more confidence specially on uneven roads. It would ve been more successful if the interior was 6 inches longer.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

GREAT SPORTY DRIVE

2013 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by shahzeb khan on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
VERY NICE HATCHBACH , EXCELLENT EXTERIOR, INTERIOR LOOK VERY RICH, DRIVE IS JUST AWESOME , FUEL ECONOMY IS ISSUE BUT GOOD DRIVING HABIT WILL GIVE 11/12 KM/LTR, WHICH IS NICE WITH 1328CC POWER, YOU WILL NEVER FEEL POWER LACK ON THIS CAR, DRIVE IS BETTER THAN GLI 1.4,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

outclass

2015 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Mujtaba Ahmed on Feb 21, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
sporty and mature look....average is fine as its 143hp engine .....climate control is great .....interior dash board finishing and style is extremely exciting with that sporty and gracefull digital speedo metre.....i just love it at all ...the only issue is that it broke price after year or two in price which corolla maintains...else each and every feature is just outrageous in pakistan assembled cars like this.......
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

City 1300cc Automatic 2011

2012 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Waqas Rasool on Feb 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is fine but more nice with fog lights (optional) installed, Alloys must be there but they are only optional too.

Interior is good when we consider price tag in this category but again Immobilizer , SRS Air Bags are not there at all, and music player is kind of old one.
Leg room is very vast as compared to same category's same cars.
Dash and door panels all are made of plastic which feels cheap.

Fuel Economy is better than MT @13-14km/L on motorways and carpeted road, but in city it only gives 8-10km/L. Fuel tank has capacity of only 42 but it should be more than 55 Litres

Ride is more comfortable than you get in Corolla XLi/GLi on highways, but its up hauling on rural roads as it has lower ground clearance than Corolla.
As value for money it is way better than Corolla Xli/Gli, but many things needs improvements like wheels should be alloys, tires should be 195s, I am using it from last 4 years and never thought of ditching it for any COROLLAS....
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Passo Moda S User Review

You Would cherish your Decision

2016 Toyota Passo Moda S

Posted by Talha Malik on Feb 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have been driving this vehicles for over few weeks, honestly, I am impressed with this vehicle, its fun to drive, has very good suspension, road grip, interior and fuel economy. Plus point is that this vehicle comes with full features and down side is, that its expensive then local manufactured vehicles but yet again you have to think about, its automatic transmission, has airbags, lane assistant, anti-collision detector, equipped with stability control and ABS brakes, worth paying for. Thing to look for buying this vehicle is, that you don’t end up buying an accidental car, the low mileage vehicles comes accidental, but yet again, you need to look for the one where Air bags are not deployed, parts are changed in Japan and its not a serious one. I did not find this vehicle under powered, actually, I am pretty impressed, from inside, it gives a look of spacious 1.3 cc sadan but yet again has a very good turning radius and decent road clearance. Trust me, you would love owning it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

vitz 2007

2007 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good resale. comfortable car. This car have two major issue one is much vibration & is noice of engine. i think it has major issue. but resale of tbis is good. RPM and heating metter are missing. fuel millage is 10 to 11/l with ac in city and highway 13/l
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 User Review

Toyota Corolla Altis

2006 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Neat and clean in all original paint having some scratches due its age .One of clean altis for sure well maintain I am 2 owner of the car interior in all original shape neat and clean with no scratches on dashboard or any other area still having its original poineer CD player and speaker cool ac , heater working perfectly, suspension clutch still original as it came out of Toyota show room, engine is still same giving good milage only alloy wheels are install which are after market
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

better than civic and corolla

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by frankabhazia on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is expensive but excellent condition neat and clean interior outstanding performance good headunit great ac performance leaves every sedan behind excellent Speedo meter highspeed 1000cc k series engine 15 fuel economy brakes like abs. beautiful look laser lights tubless tyres good boot space (as compared to hatch backs) a great wagon just like a cruiser
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating