Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1812 in total
Sort By:
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

outclass

2015 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Mujtaba Ahmed on Feb 21, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
sporty and mature look....average is fine as its 143hp engine .....climate control is great .....interior dash board finishing and style is extremely exciting with that sporty and gracefull digital speedo metre.....i just love it at all ...the only issue is that it broke price after year or two in price which corolla maintains...else each and every feature is just outrageous in pakistan assembled cars like this.......
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

City 1300cc Automatic 2011

2012 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Waqas Rasool on Feb 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is fine but more nice with fog lights (optional) installed, Alloys must be there but they are only optional too.

Interior is good when we consider price tag in this category but again Immobilizer , SRS Air Bags are not there at all, and music player is kind of old one.
Leg room is very vast as compared to same category's same cars.
Dash and door panels all are made of plastic which feels cheap.

Fuel Economy is better than MT @13-14km/L on motorways and carpeted road, but in city it only gives 8-10km/L. Fuel tank has capacity of only 42 but it should be more than 55 Litres

Ride is more comfortable than you get in Corolla XLi/GLi on highways, but its up hauling on rural roads as it has lower ground clearance than Corolla.
As value for money it is way better than Corolla Xli/Gli, but many things needs improvements like wheels should be alloys, tires should be 195s, I am using it from last 4 years and never thought of ditching it for any COROLLAS....
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Passo Moda S User Review

You Would cherish your Decision

2016 Toyota Passo Moda S

Posted by Talha Malik on Feb 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have been driving this vehicles for over few weeks, honestly, I am impressed with this vehicle, its fun to drive, has very good suspension, road grip, interior and fuel economy. Plus point is that this vehicle comes with full features and down side is, that its expensive then local manufactured vehicles but yet again you have to think about, its automatic transmission, has airbags, lane assistant, anti-collision detector, equipped with stability control and ABS brakes, worth paying for. Thing to look for buying this vehicle is, that you don’t end up buying an accidental car, the low mileage vehicles comes accidental, but yet again, you need to look for the one where Air bags are not deployed, parts are changed in Japan and its not a serious one. I did not find this vehicle under powered, actually, I am pretty impressed, from inside, it gives a look of spacious 1.3 cc sadan but yet again has a very good turning radius and decent road clearance. Trust me, you would love owning it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

vitz 2007

2007 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good resale. comfortable car. This car have two major issue one is much vibration & is noice of engine. i think it has major issue. but resale of tbis is good. RPM and heating metter are missing. fuel millage is 10 to 11/l with ac in city and highway 13/l
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 User Review

Toyota Corolla Altis

2006 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Neat and clean in all original paint having some scratches due its age .One of clean altis for sure well maintain I am 2 owner of the car interior in all original shape neat and clean with no scratches on dashboard or any other area still having its original poineer CD player and speaker cool ac , heater working perfectly, suspension clutch still original as it came out of Toyota show room, engine is still same giving good milage only alloy wheels are install which are after market
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

better than civic and corolla

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by frankabhazia on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is expensive but excellent condition neat and clean interior outstanding performance good headunit great ac performance leaves every sedan behind excellent Speedo meter highspeed 1000cc k series engine 15 fuel economy brakes like abs. beautiful look laser lights tubless tyres good boot space (as compared to hatch backs) a great wagon just like a cruiser
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Value for Money and Better than Mehran

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Ahmad Nawaz on Feb 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car in this budget. I drove this car for 2500km. Great car. fuel economy is not good. in city 14.25km approximatelyper litter on long 15.5km approximately per litter on motorway 14km approximately per litter.......................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Surf User Review

Surf

1996 Toyota Surf

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 12, 2019

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
looking nice but third row of seat is not available like Prado or land cruiser have.... other things like shape price is very good you guys can enjoy a powerful jeep in a car price ........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic

2015 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Maaz Javed on Feb 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Car. Love to drive. It is easy to mantain than the prosmatec version. Due to manual transmission this car runs a lot. I love this car. I have this car since 2015. Honda creating very good cars. Some drawbacks of this car are they did not gaive alloy rims and other things.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

4x4 powerful SUV

2018 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Hamza on Feb 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki vitara is a powerful SUV in Pakistan with many more function like cruise control and paddle shifters and 4 air bags with multimedia steering and 10 inch android Tab only one missing in SUV back camera is miss but overall excellent vehicle with 1.6 litre engine
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nothing bad very amazing good car good power luxury interior depending upon the model of the car its is awasome power machine and rally a good drifter and amazed car in honda series nothing to bad only go by and drive this aggressive machine of an amazed power instant energy
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Bitter Sweet Experience

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Yes it is a 'Suzuki' & yes it costs over 2MPKR. Handling could be a lot better, the car lacks good road grip & often skids on highways on windy days.

Now to the good part.

Looks of this car are better than most, probably its best feature. Fuel economy is good even on bad days, you can get an average of 15km/l (or better) on the automatic variant, like the one I am using. Trunk is very spacious. Ride is fairly comfortable, I've driven it continuously for 600km without much trouble. Pick up is good & tops out at 190km/hr, but you can probably take it further.

Overall good car, a few additional features like fog lights & multimedia with rear camera, a sunroof & auto folding side mirrors with turn indication lights can make it worth your hard earned bucks.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating