Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 2209 in total
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City 2007 manual

2007 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by PWUser155551759489 on Oct 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think its best sedan in pakistan in price of 10 lac
very good fuel average 13-14 local and 16-18 on highway with AC
beautiful interior and exterior
ac performance 100% even in hot summer day
huge trunk space
Value of money 10/10
highly recommended

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Baleno GLi User Review

Best in class

2001 Suzuki Baleno GLi

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a very decent looking family sedan that costs less to keep if checked via knowledgeable mechanic. With strong body, after ten years of rough use at time of sale it displayed very low corrosion.
Though interior is plastic however, the quality is so good that it did not even bore scratch marks despite lack of polish.
I would also like to add that apart from being comfortable, the Baleno gives excellent run; 15 kms with light foot in city use while over 17 kms on highway use are the figures that we got from this car.
We traveled across Sind (from Karachi to Mirpurkhas more that 30 times) and back in days when M-9 was in pathetic conditions too however, despite that the car only cost us bushings and one damper over ten year use.
I miss it, we only sold it because we thought that at 125,000 kms it may expose us to some unforeseen technical expense and we did not know a good mechanic. The Baloch who owns it these days says that the car is perfect for rugged conditions.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo User Review

Great Economical Car

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Muhammad Rizwan on Oct 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great looking car and i find it very comfortable...It has a grace at such low price and features which are not there even in GLI..

1000 times better than ALTO and no match with Mehran dabba!!

I saw few people talking about fuel economy..Please make a note as fuel economy gets more efficient once the initial running period is over..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

Best Car in Low Budget

2009 Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by Muhammad Ahsan on Oct 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
??Style:
As it is a budget car,so style doesn't matter.
??Comfort:
It is more comfortable as compare to other car in its price range.
???Fuel Economy:
Feul average is a point where Daihatsu Cuore is not a big deal usually.
????But a slight modification in Carburator by installation of "CDI System" will give you Excellent Feul Average (15-16km/L in City and 18-20 km/L on Highway).
It is my own experience of installing CDI system and this feul average.CDI system installation will cost round about Rs:9000/-
?? Performance:
Performance wise this car is excellent in its range. AC performance is awesome. Engine performance is also awesome.
??Value for Money:
Yes it is Value for money. it has Excellent resale value and best performance according to its price.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Fantastic ride

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Sardar Muzamil Khan on Oct 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Modern Exterior.
Handling is good ???? but chances to improve.
Fuel economy is better than it's all models.
Comfortable ride .
power is amazing, it's power comparable to civic oriel .
i loved the shape .
ower all performance is better than it's compatriots
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Limited User Review

94 japanese corolla se limited

1994 Toyota Corolla SE Limited

Posted by Atif Mujeeb on Oct 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very comfortable car but if its in neat and clean condition japenese variants are way more ideal for a strong and reliable sedan lovers for faimly use
fuel average is around 10-12 kmpl but as per the performance its way too good! i m owner of 94 crolla but in this previous whole year i haven't faced any big issue regrding this car besides the mobile oil and light maintenance
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Charade User Review

Feasible family car

1987 Daihatsu Charade

Posted by Gulzar Ahmed Sabri on Oct 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Body shape is good,
strong body structure,
not required mechanical works like suzuki,
road grip is good,
comfortable,
very fuel economic with vitz 1000cc engine.
reasonable family car in small amount.
Mileage/Average: Local 18 Km/Liter, Long:20~22 Km/Liter,
Automatic Transmission With Active Over Drive Option (ODO),
Power Staring,
Staring Lock,
AC (Service required) & Heater working,
Digital Speedometer,
Central Lock System,
Screen Shower and Wiper Working,
13" Japanese Alloy Rims,
150W HID beam light installed,
New Daewoo Dry Battery Installed Having 2 years Warranty,
Bridgestone Japanese Tyre,
Genuine Interior 100%,
Outer Shower,
Pillar And Roof Genuine,
Comfortable sofa Seats,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda N Wgn G Turbo  User Review

One of the best JDM car

2015 Honda N Wgn G Turbo

Posted by Engr Khan on Oct 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very stylish look, with compact size.
It has all the features which a modern car should have. It has multimedia steering even local Toyota and Honda does not provide it. It has very smooth and comfortable drive.
Quite large leg room space inside of this car.
I am getting 24 KM/L on long drive while inside city it provides 19 Km/L (with AC 20 Km/L and 15 Km/L) . Very good fuel economy.
Special thing about this car is its PICK. It reaches 100 Km/ hour speed within few seconds.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Suzuki Alto

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser157139279296 on Oct 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not happy with Engine sound, doesn't like it at all.
Using it within city gives me 20.7 km/l that is good enough but not meeting the Standards.
Car has good interior and it fulfills basic needs at least. Sound System is good. Back Wiper is missing. Frond seats have lower height as compared to window which makes you sit really uncomfortable.
Car from inside is unexpectedly spacious and it really surprises you.
Sun Shade is missing mirror
Can not say it Value for Money . Its shape is not beautiful but you have to accept it .
Sun shades are missing with mirror .
This will be Capturing Market soon because only 660cc locally manufactured car in Pakistan.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

Good Option as Budget Sedan

2003 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by Hanzlah Mubasher Abbasi on Oct 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AOA
i own suzuki Baleno 2003 in white colour. Exterior look of car is very decent and if kept neat and clean it looks very attractive. Actually it is very much better than its successor Liana. Build quality of car is very much impressive that after 16 years there is no corrosion or other body issues. 1300 cc efi engine of car has nice pick and travelled to hilly areas without any heat up or under power issues. Ac performance is very awesome even in very hot days. Fuel average is also a plus point giving 12.5km/l with ac in city and 14 on long with ac. I kept car with care so its interior is also fantastic. It is made up of plastic but has a very decent look build quality of is not an issue. Seats are very comfortable. Boot space is very much can have alot luggage as i have removed cng cylinder. Ground clearance is optimum with cng cylinder and very good without it. Suspension of car is rigid. I have installed 15 inch alloy rims with low profile tires.Good resale.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Isuzu D-Max User Review

Way More Better Than Competitors

2019 Isuzu D-Max

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Personally drove the car and believe me much better then other compete one, Eye Catching Design and Lush interior make her superior to others one.
I am happy with the performance, average and style.
Highly Recommended.
Traveled to Northern areas, deserts rallies and always found the performance on its peek.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Best choice under the 6 million price bracket

2019 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Kamran shakeel on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent value for money. Nothing currently comparable in the market at this price range. Very comfortable and spacious. Panoramic sun roof is an attractive feature with many other available in the options. Sleek and current exterior with complementing interior. GREAT BUY.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating