Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

336 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 336 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

MANUAL GRANDE WORTH BUYING

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
same as cvti grande
i bought this car in 2018 and i realized that this car is way much better than automatic variant .
in terms of acceleration,fuel economy,,response
this car totally knocked out the automatic variant.
Fuel Average: 13-14 km/l in city & 15-16 km/l on highways
this car carries all the features of a normal CVT-i grande except the transmission and cruise control(as it's a manual car).And this car is about 2 lacs cheaper than the auto variant and it is favoured by most of the people who care for their money and who wants their car to outmax it's perfomance.
And a plus point is also that people can give this car to the drivers with much less worry.

And in the end, all the civic lovers it can beat the 1.8 variant right away ,and this holds no arguement at all.
THANKYOU.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

corolla

2007 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Muhammad Sohail Rafiq on Oct 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My toyota corolla is a worth of money. Although there are no air bag but the seat belt stop to the point the break is pressed. It give me around 9-11 km in Lahore's traffic. It seats where not more comfortable with the orignal fabric but with leather seats it is very comfortable. Its resale is like when you put it on website with in two to three day the car will be sold. The ac make the car a freezer.I will give the car's 10/10 becauase of it's suspension. Wher ever you will
Take this car it will not leave you in trouble.It has two cup holder infront.It has one armrest given infront. It has all thing needed in rural area. The maintainance is in very low price because it is an old car. I will recomend then who need a family budget car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR 1.8 User Review

toyota corolla

2011 Toyota Corolla Altis SR 1.8

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car a year ago its gives 10 to 12 km/L in city with ac and 14 to 16 km/L . its very powerful as compared to gli or city . parts are economical and easily available.very good resale .very reliable. suspension is soft and strong . its stable even on high speed . handling is also good . a good family car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Saloon User Review

Great buy

2005 Toyota Corolla SE Saloon

Posted by Ahmaf on Sep 28, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Perfect car of its time. Only deficiency was absence of ABS. Performance is great. It's a comfortable car. Still no match with xli,gli,honda city. Still reliable after 15 years. Its a fuel efficient car.All parts are easily available. Excellent A.C performance. Its a great value to money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi Special Edition User Review

main tay toyota e lay saaan

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi Special Edition

Posted by iffi dhariwal on Sep 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I found it the most beautiful locally built car nowadays..build quality is good but not as good as previous corollas..exterior is stylish...nothing special in interior...infotainment system is basic...2 tone interior black and beige...special edition corolla has special colours which toyota offers in its top of line variants like 1.6 altis and grande...it has got a trunk tray and side skirts installed which normal gli doesn't have...fuel economy is satisfactory as its a manual variant...i get 13-14 km /L in city with AC and 15-16 km/L on highway...ride quality is fine...suspension is very soft which compromises the handling but not much...
initially i have gli 2016 which i sold in 2018 and bought this facelift...i am very much satisfied with this car...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Corolla GLi

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
2008-2014 corolla is considered as 10th generation of the corolla in my opinion, I liked the shape of this model reason is its body is simple at the same point around curves of the car shine among other competitors like honda city, civic and Suzuki ciaz.
Interior of the car is either simple and dull as compared to other cars but the interior is unquestionably more spacious then city and civic.
Engine power of Gli 1.3 is less which affects its fuel average.
Overall its good family car and carry 5 adults very comfortably.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Corolla Altis

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Super white color with front chrome grill in placed with Toyota logo
Side skirts which gives the sports looks signature alloys of 17 inch with Japanese Yokohama tyres
Combination of Black and Beige interior gives the more rich n quality looks. 5 inch of touch screen Alpine infotainment system with the access of CD , Aux and USB. Their is also the 12 volt Charger port and USB charging as well. Arm rest console box equipped with two Storage boxes and a very good spacious compartment inside the Dash board for storage .
Back seats are also equipped with three head rest and also had the separate access for the USB Charging port and 12 volt charging volt.
Quite a good leg space at the back and in front seats even if you slide back your full front seat you will find a very good leg space though .
Under the hood equipped with DOHC Dual VVTi - 16 Valves with maximum horse power 120 hp. i love my Altis
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyato was the trade mark of our family since my grandfather own in his time . Then my father die heart lover since he was in collage , his first car was 1980 carolla , later on he bought 1990, 2005, 2009 gli, 2013gli and now his son continue the legacy . As I got into collage Altis was my all time favourite beacuse of its power and acceleration . I bought this car in 2019 March from my own earning with a very low mileage driven . It’s a total geniune and one of the cleanest car of lahore . First owner was an army officer and I am the second one . It’s fuel avg in local with AC is between 10 to 11 and on motorway it give me around 14.5 . One more thing I want to highlight is that it’s strong suspension as I belong from Peshawar where Pathan love Toyota just because of its strong and highly durable suspension.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

My Toyota Corolla Atis 2012 Personal Opinion

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Pakwheel User on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very opaque and unique shape I must say that best corolla ever produced....Interior is very good build quality is awesome..road grip is very good the car is stable even at high speed...fuel average is 10-11 local and 15-17 on long..Car has ABS,driver airbag and an optional traction control which many people don't know but there's a traction control sign in meter cluster...Car comes with 4speed auto transmission with sunroof and cruise control...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great buy

2019 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Humza Hassun on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One of better looking cars, ample seating capacity and comfortable seats, drive is really great and comfy, fuel economy is always an issue, I get around 10 in city, I also have a corolla grande and I feel this is more plush in driving than grande, and there is an interesting story how we opted for this car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating