Pakwheels

Toyota Passo Car Reviews

Overall Rating

22 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Passo Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 22 in total
Toyota Passo User Review

Good value for money

2014 Toyota Passo

Posted by PWUser157551586272 on Dec 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its base model is 2014 and Imported in 2017. We bought it at the end of 2017. Its drive is very smooth and Comfortable. There are 2 airbags in it. The fuel average is not Very Good in City but Excellent on Long. Its size is good enough that 5 persons can easily travel in it (also on Long)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo X User Review

Toyota Passo best car in 1000 CC range

2015 Toyota Passo X

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am having Toyota Passo 2015. I imported it from Japan last year in August... I think it's a best car in 1000 cc category as it's comfort is more than local 1300 cc cars...it gives me 18-20 km/l on motorways on 120kmph. It's CVT gives a very smooth driving pleasure. If we talk about its safety, it's awesome
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi User Review

Red passo 2012 model

2012 Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi

Posted by PWUser157324870365 on Nov 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good you will hear mostly positive reviews about as I have driven on long route mostly I would like to highlight that after crossing 150k its performance changes drastically before that it's fine the car starts loosing engine oil.. Engile starts producing sounds which should not happen
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo X L Package User Review

Love it

2015 Toyota Passo X L Package

Posted by Ahmed Raza Zaidi on Sep 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Driving for 2 years,mine is ECO model black colour, I love driving it.Good on economy,I love its automatic gear system.I changed its music system with new one as radio gave only two FM channels. Otherwise it has been pleasure driving it in n out of city.i maintained it from only n only toyota motors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo G 1.3 User Review

Very best car in such price

2007 Toyota Passo G 1.3

Posted by Shah Rayan on Sep 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very cooper type exterior , interior Doesn’t support any sporty touch , fuel economy is good. Very spacious car, ground clearance is not that good. Very powerful car. Good resale market. Gives you very good comfort. Passo 2007 model gives you better comfort than upgraded model , its speed satisfy you a lot. I’m owning this car since 2011 it’s beinh 8 to 9 years of relation with this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi User Review

passo

2014 Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa i have passo model 2014 many people i have seen is they are not happy with fuel economy of passo but my passo gives me 22 to 24 km/l and on long routes on highways it gives 28km/l.i have done just few things which now give me good fuel economy.ie 22 to 24km/l in local
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X G Package User Review

Mini Corolla

2015 Toyota Passo X G Package

Posted by Shane hassan on Jul 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Face Uplift version Of Passo is quite a unique car

The 1KR-FE engine is a ecnomical Engine and Coupled with Auto start/stop and ECO mode , you can get 15-18km/L

However the Engine is Very Sluggish and Moterway Acceleration is Very hard To Achieve.

Suspension Is Very Soft but is Fragile
The interior Is quite Dated and Boring but the quality of door panels is Very high.

Exterior of Passo is Not modren but it dose not look Old in any means

The Drive of Passo is very good as Low speeds , You feel like driving a Corolla . but once you Accelerate the car your whole Passion Is broken
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo G 1.0 User Review

Toyota passo

2008 Toyota Passo G 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have well maintained my car exterior is genuine and scratchless
fuel average 10.5-11 with ac in city and 13-14 long drive.cart ac performance is outclass it is more luxury then cultus overall i will rate my car 9.5/10.

I Have alot of interest in cars and having good knowledge of car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X User Review

Toyota Passo 2015

2015 Toyota Passo X

Posted by Muhammad Ibrahim on Jul 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Passo 2015 is 1000cc car with the same engine of vitz. The fuel economy of this car is excellent It gives 15 in city and 22 on long. Very Stylish design. Chiilled AC. Never faced any problem regarding anything. I recommend everyone with the buying range of 14-16 to buy toyota passo if u need good fuel economy or toyota vitz if u need good style
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi User Review

excelent value for money

2013 Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi

Posted by Mubashir khan pakwheels on Jun 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
my car is Awd 4wd version i bought this car in 2017 it is JDM its compatetor in market is toyota vitz and mitsubishi meraj passo has 3 genration i have second gen passo have 1.3 liters and 1.0 liter engein capacity the fule consumption of this specific verient is 14to 17 according to road weather and driving condition ground clearance is an issue but i have solved it by using spacer 1 inch and increses tyre size its grip on road is better than many local cars lice sedan honda city . it is comfertabe car .i miss handels on roof for back passengers and also miss glasses holder .engine after 1 lac km driven burn about .5 to .75 liter after 3000km drive.parts are easily availabe price of parts is negligible like back light RS 12000 ...................... i m happy with my car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating